#Asia Cup on >> > - Crictime Mobilecric

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 T20 Live Cricket Streaming, Telecast, Schedule, Squads

All the latest updates and insights of India vs Sri Lanka 2017 T20 Live Cricket Streaming, Telecast, Schedule, Squads are updated in this article on Crictime live cricket streaming.

India is going to end the 2017 with the cricket series against Sri Lanka which is going on these days. All the updates for India vs sri Lanka 2017 schedule, telcast, streaming of live cricket matches are updated in this article on crictime site.

India and Sri Lanka both have played two series in the 2017 which is usually uncommon in the cricket palying nations because the cricket series are set such way that both the teams play once in two years gap atleast. But, Sri Lanka cricket board was lucky to get a chance to play twice against the India. DD National live channel shows the live matches on the DD Free Dish.

India and Sri Lanka are currently now playing T20 matches. The 1st t20 match is scheduled on 20th December 2017. You can get all the updates for India vs Sri Lanka live streaming online for free from our site's given links here.

Must Check: Crictime (India vs Sri Lanka Live Updates)

India Vs Sri Lanka 2017



India vs Sri Lanka

1st T20I at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
19:00 IST / 13:30 GMT


India vs Sri Lanka

2nd T20I at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
19:00 IST / 13:30 GMT


India vs Sri Lanka

3rd T20I at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
19:00 IST / 13:30 GMT

India vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming

India vs Sri lanka 2017 live streaming online can be watched online on many official websites which are given on our site too. India and Sri lanka live streaming in India will be available on hotstar.com.

Other nation's cricket fans who rely mostly on crictime and smartcric live cricket servers are also busy with their favorite sites to watch the free streaming of India vs Sri Lanka, but at crictime.site we never recommend you to watch live cricket matches of India vs Sri Lanka on any other site other than hotstar.com site because other sites sucks due to their lots of ads and pop ups.

India Vs Sri Lanka T20 Squads

India and Sri Lanka cricket squads for T20 series are announced and it is updated here below.

Rohit Sharma (c), Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Jaydev Unadkat, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Hooda, Basil Thampi, Washington Sundar 

Sri Lanka Squad:Playing 
Upul Tharanga, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Kusal Perera, Angelo Mathews, Asela Gunaratne, Thisara Perera (c), Dasun Shanaka, Dushmantha Chameera, Akila Dananjaya, Vishwa Fernando, Nuwan Pradeep, Danushka Gunathilaka, Sachith Pathirana, Chaturanga de Silva, Sadeera Samarawickrama

More updates will be updated on this page soon.


Post a Comment