#Asia Cup on >> > - Crictime Mobilecric

IPL 2018 Orange Cap Holders List (Highest Run Scorer Batsman)

All the latest updates and insights of IPL 2018 Orange Cap Holders List (Highest Run Scorer Batsman) are updated in this article on Crictime live cricket streaming.

Daily Updated List IPL 2018 Orange Cap Holders:

IPL 11 has been going on in full colors and it will last till 27th May 2018, till then we will provide you all the interesting updates for IPL 2018 orange cap holders on this page.

IPL is the most luxurious cricket league in the history of club and league crickets. IPL has been famous for the top achievers' recognition. i.e. the player who scores the highest run is awarded a huge prize money and trophy at the end of the tournament. Similarly, the players who take the highest wicket is given IPL purple cap during the league and prize at the end of the event.

In order to satisfy the need of the cricket geek inside you, we at CRICTIME consistently update the list of IPL 2018 Orange cap holder here. These are the player's list who are in the top 10 list in the race of the IPL 2018 top wicket-takers. You can check on a daily basis for the IPL 2018 orange cap holder list.

IPL 2018 Orange Cap Holders

Below given IPL 2018 orange cap holders list is updated on 28 May 2018.

Orange Cap Holder: Kane Williamson

List of IPL Top 10 Highest Run Scorer Players List

WilliamsonSunrisers Hyderabad1773552.50142.44
PantDelhi Daredevils1468452.62173.60
RahulKings XI Punjab1465954.92158.41
RayuduChennai Super Kings1660243.00149.75
WatsonChennai Super Kings1555539.64154.60
Jos ButtlerRajasthan Royals1354854.80155.24
KohliRoyal Challengers Bangalore1453048.18139.11
Suryakumar YadavMumbai Indians1451236.57133.33
KarthikKolkata Knight Riders1649849.80147.77
DhawanSunrisers Hyderabad1649638.15136.64
Chris LynnKolkata Knight Riders1649132.73130.24

Stay tuned with us for daily updates for IPL 2018 orange cap holder players list.



Post a Comment